Calculate your potential Marketing ROI?
1. What is your average Customer Spend?
2. From 5 targeted leads, how many clients will you convert?
3. How many new customers can you handle every week?
4. Average costs per customer?
* Average of 4.3 Weeks in a month.
* Assumed R8.80 Cost Per Click
* Assumed 7.7% Click to Enquiry conversion rate.
* These figures vary according to industry. Contact us for a personalized estimation.
Cost Per Click
Cost of goods
20 Year Profit